You're currently on:

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

800-653-7089

Call now and live human beings will help you choose the right options and place your order.

Install services available in LA, Orange, and San Diego Counties, and NOW EVERYWHERE ELSE NATIONWIDE!

FREE SHIPPING! (excl: Alaska and Canada) on the BakFlip, BakRak, & RollBak for a LIMITED TIME!

 

verified reviews png 

803 reviews since the 09-10-2015. To view more click here.

Customer review   5 / 5

Highly recommend Tonneau Factory Outlet. I got quotes on a Bakflip from three major websites and Tonneay Factory Outlet gave the best pricing by far. The shipping took almost two weeks. In fact I was starting to get worried because at 1-1/2 weeks the shipping status never changed. I did an online chat with someone from TFO and she said by the end of day I'll have shipping information. Sure enough she got the situation fixed and I had shipping info that night. Not sure what the snafu was but it got rectified quickly. Great customer service, defiantly will buy from them again.
 
03-20-2017 by .
Order date 02-28-2017
 
 
Customer review   5 / 5
 
Morrie and Lori could not have done better. Always available on chat and will respond the next day if for some reason they could not get to you. Morrie worked with BAK to resolve a problem for me even thoughi was out of warranty.
 
03-19-2017 by .
Order date 03-04-2017
  
 
Customer review   5 / 5
 
Awesome customer service
 
03-17-2017 by .
Order date 02-28-2017
 
 
Customer review   5 / 5
 
Great folks to deal with, and go the extra mile to help you resolve issues that sometimes occur with mfg's. Not calling and talking to them personally, will not allow you to experience the full benefits of what they offer.
 
03-16-2017 by .
Order date 02-28-2017
 

Customer review   5 / 5

Excellent service
 
03-16-2017 by .
Order date 02-27-2017
 
 
Customer review   5 / 5
 
The website is very good. Lots of videos to show the products on different trucks
 
03-15-2017 by .
Order date 02-27-2017
 
 
Customer review   4 / 5
 
Pricing was excellent. Product came through shipping just fine. The only thing that made me nervous was there was little communication on the shipping. Other online sellers I've worked with have excellent communication and you know where it's at throughout the entire shipping process. Otherwise this appears to be a legitimate seller.
 
03-14-2017 by .
Order date 02-17-2017
 
 
Customer review   5 / 5
 
Morrie was very pleasant to deal with and gave me a fair offer right from the start. Product is fantastic and install was easy on my 17' Tundra Limited with help from the short video on their website. Shipping was the only hiccup here. Took 2 weeks to receive product but it was purely a misunderstanding between two places. No big deal. Morrie and crew were apologetic and followed up appropriately. Would recommend and will use Tonneaufactoryoutlet again when I have needs for my truck. Thanks guys!
 
03-13-2017 by .
Order date 02-15-2017
 

Customer review   5 / 

Good price, nice website, very informative, ordering - all the normal stuff was fine. 

Like buying off Amazon, you expect ease of use and accuracy. Where Tonneaufactoryoutlet is absolutely the best is customer service. You will not find a better person to help you than Morrie Eisenman. Even though I considered my issue minor, Morrie treated it like that was his number one priority and only job to complete. Stellar service, unheard of follow up - just wow. I'm impressed and a couple of my buddies ordered because of him. 

Thanks dude! 

Bob
 
03-09-2017 by .
Order date 02-22-2017